Wednesday, July 11, 2007

Homeland Security Threat Level Chart


Now the general public can know what the different colors mean.

I personally like Ron White's two levels:

1. Get a helmet.
2. Wear the helmet.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Great post you wrote on WND concerning the "Church".

Will add your blog to my reading list...

-J (Shetland Sheepdog owner)